Reviews

 

Here’s just a few of the many positive reviews:

Hey Mike!
You were terrific!!! The kids loved the balloons and the magic show, too! Thank you so very much for everything! We will definitely contact you again for next year and I will certainly keep you in mind for my kids’ parties! Thank you!
Sherrie, Co-ordinator of the Peak Fest at Saratoga County Airport 10/15/17

Mike was great to work with. He returned calls promptly and arrived early for his performance. He even custom designed a balloon twisting demonstration for us. I would highly recommend. Reviewer: Rebecca Flack, Hope Full Life Center, Inc., Ravena, NY, Event: Harvest Festival 10/14/17. Verified on Thumbtack.

All the kids at Emma’s 8th birthday party had a great time. Laughing, participating and just having a ball. Mr Mike has it going on. The best around by far.  Reviewer: Matt (Dad), Saratoga Springs, NY

The kids had such a great time at my sons 5th birthday party! Mike was fantastic and had all the kids participate in his act. Jessica 10/7/17 (verified on Thumbtack)

Tons of joy! Our students LOVED having Mr. Mike at our school and truly enjoyed his performance! Our afternoon was filled with raucous laughter, lots of audience participation and rave reviews from the students and teachers alike. Can’t wait to have Mr. Mike back again next year! Reviewer: Kimberly Iaia, Dean, Troy Prep Elementary School. Event Date: September 21st, 2017  Services Provided: Magician

A little MAGIC added to our company picnic. Mr Mike and his Big Red Box of Magic performed two shows at our company picnic Very entertaining. Loved it and felt like it was a great addition to our event. Reviewer: Joanne Miller,  Event Date: September 9th, 2017. 

 

Omg, the Magic Show was great! The kids and staff loved it! Thanks again. Ashley, Jewish Community Center Daycare, August 17, 2017.

Hi Mike…Kids and staff had a fantastic time…more than satisfied. It was perfect! Thanks again and I’m hoping we can do it again next summer. Cara, BOCES Director, August 10, 2017

Mike, thank you. You were fantastic and the kids were raving. My daughter was doing magic this morning.. your great! Thanks again Paul, August 12, 2017

On Tour during June, July –  no reviews for local shows

The party was a hit– the kids are still talking about your magic show. They loved it. Eliza thought the diaper hat was the best! And multiple parents have come up to both my husband and I at school saying how wonderful everything was. So thank you!! Reviewer: Leah Margolis Nathan, Event: 5 year old birthday party, Date: May 21, 2017.

Mr. Mike Magic was absolutely amazing!!! Our party would not have been the same without him!!! We all had a blast, adults and children. Best entertainer ever! Reviewer: Tomica, Event Date: April 22, 2017, Verified on Thumbtack.

Great! Awesome Show! 5 Star Rating!  Verified on GigSalad. Reviewer: Mc, Event Date: April 17, 2017

ThankYou! The children had a Blast! They were talking about the performance days after Mr. Mike had come to their class! Parents also approached me with “Thank You’s” and stories of the fun their child had. Highly recommended!  Katrina, St. Pius X School, Loudonville, NY, April 5, 2017. Verified on GigSalad.

What a Great Time!
The birthday children and guests had a great time. I loved the waves of laughter from the children. After party responses form the parents were great too! Thank you for your time and talent!  Stacy, Medusa NY, April 8, 2017. Verified on Thumbtack.
 

 

Awesome Show!
Mr. Mike came in ready to have fun with the children, he was great with the children very empathetic, engaging, patient and you could tell he loved what he does! My family and friends will definitely be using him again in the future. We really enjoyed him.

Reviewer: Neeco Piper-Richards
Event Date: March 11th, 2017
Services Provided: Balloon Twister, Children’s Party Magician
Verified on GigSalad.

 

Ballon Twisting like no other.  Kept all the kids attention, and even taught them how to twist balloons themselves. They had a blast.
Reviewer: Jason Lange
Event Date: March 4th, 2017

MR MIKE IS IN FLORIDA FOR JANUARY & FEBRUARY – no local reviews

Wonderful performance!
Mr. Mike is very professional and courteous. We had quite the age group, mix of very young children all the way to grandparents. Everyone enjoyed him! He really engaged the children and the adults were laughing along. Many parents upon leaving told me how much they loved his performance. I would absolutely recommend him for a party!
Reviewer: Christina Snyder
Event Date: December 18th, 2016

Great Show!
Mr. Mike was great with the kids. They loved that they got chosen to help out too. My birthday boy couldn’t stop telling people all day about it. Well worth the money to see their faces all in amazement.
Reviewer: Carrie Dubois
Event Date: November 20th, 2016

Wonderful!
Mr. Mike was great. He did a perfect show for the age group and kept the kids engaged for the whole show. He was very professional and personable.
Reviewer: Kara Echandy
Event Date: November 14th, 2016

Hi There Mike
Great show, really great show this year!! Thank you so very much for entertaining our kids as beautifully as you did. I know for at least 3 of them, you made quite an impact on each. My 9 year old LOVED the warm up with the gag interruptions, my 7 year old loved being a volunteer with a scarf in her stinky shoe and my 4 year loved, “when the girl pooped out the money”!
Reviewer: Mary Lewis
Date: December 18, 2016

Mr Mike
We’d love to have you back next year, Sunday, December 3rd with the party from noon to 3 and your show at 1pm! Let us know if you can pen us in and we’ll be thrilled to hear from you! Have a wonderful holiday season, what ever it is you celebrate!
Thanks again
Nancy Pandolfo
December 3, 2016

Hi Mr. Mike
Yes, we were absolutely pleased with your show yesterday. The kids had a ball! Thank you so much for coming and performing for Katie’s birthday.
Kim Mackel
November 27, 2016

Comments are closed.